Sunday, December 2, 2018

Golf Note on Terrible Officials

Yes, Tiger Woods cheated and didn't call it on himself as so many others have over the years. Watch the replay and read the rules. Shame on him and the officials who allowed this. If it was Dustin, they would have called it.


"Did he hit the ball twice?"
It's been determined there's no penalty for Tiger Woods on the 18th hole.


"Rule 14-1a: The ball must be fairly struck at with the head of the club and must not be pushed, scraped or spooned." 

That was the definition of spooned right there.

No comments:

Government Coverup

The official Warren Commission investigation concluded that Kennedy was shot from behind after his motorcade passed the depository, where Os...